Leer
Egbert Wilts GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestraße 1 b
26789 Leer
FON 0491 9811-0
FAX 0491 9811-119
E-Mail: vn.leer@wilts.de

• Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr
         Fr:  7:00 - 16:00 Uhr
 
Besonderheiten dieses Standorts:

Caparol Color Express Mischanlage
Quadra / Profitec ColorMix Tönanlage
Glaszuschnitt
Teppichschneideanlage
 
 
Verkaufsaußendienst
LER Dieter Brink Dieter Brink
Fax 04961 76067   
Mobil 0172 4028163
E-Mail dieter.brink@wilts.de
   
LER EMD Volker Redenius Volker Redenius
Fax 04941 969754
Mobil 0172 4028165
E-Mail volker.redenius@wilts.de
LER EMD Rainer schueuer Rainer Schüür
Mobil 0172 8340124
E-Mail rainer.schueuer@wilts.de
 
Verkaufsinnendienst
 
Jörg Hülsebus
Innendienstleitung
Fon 0491 9811 - 123
 
Bodenbeläge

Stefan Meyer
Fon 0491  9811 - 122
E-Mail stefan.meyer@wilts.de

Frank Wagenhaus
Fon 0491  9811 - 115
E-Mail frank.wagenhaus@wilts.de

Timo Waldecker
Fon 0491  9811 - 121
E-Mail timo.waldecker@wilts.de

Tapeten

Isabelle Reuter
Fon 0491  9811 - 116
E-Mail isabelle.reuter@wilts.de

Martina Schmidt
Fon 0491 9811 - 155
E-Mail martina.schmidt@wilts.de

Farben, Wärmedämmung

Wilfried Buß
Fon 0491  9811 - 112
E-Mail wilfried.buss@wilts.de

Werkzeug
 
Brigitte Preyt-Appeldorn
Fon 0491  9811 - 150
E-Mail brigitte.preyt@wilts.de

Glas

Anika Alting
Fon 0491  9811 - 156
E-Mail anika.alting@wilts.de 
 

Logistik Weser-Ems

Timo Engels
Fon 0491  9811 - 118
E-Mail timo.engels@wilts.de

Einkauf

Hans Dreyer
Fon 0491  9811 - 212
E-Mail hans.dreyer@wilts.de

Petra Müller
Fon 0491  9811 - 214
E-Mail petra.mueller@wilts.de

Klaus Ruge
Fon 0491  9811 - 218
E-Mail klaus.ruge@wilts.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Hartmut Kuiper
Fon 0491  9811 - 260
E-Mail hartmut.kuiper@wilts.de
 
Marten Warntjes
Fon 0491  9811 - 262
E-Mail marten.warntjes@wilts.de
 
Silvia Kassens
FON 0491  9811 - 264
 
Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Christina Olk
Fon 0491  9811 - 210
E-Mail christina.olk@wilts.de
standortbkg
karte standorte